Jarrod Black Guilty Party - test18Aug
Jarrod Black Guilty Party

Jarrod Black Guilty Party


Author: Texi Smith

In the latest installment of the Jarrod Black series of ‘unashamed football novels’, the Australian journeyman footballer finds himself on national team duty, running out onto his field of dreams, and caught up in a situation not of his making.

It’s another enjoyable read from Anglo-Australian author, Texi Smith, as he shapes a tale that is both realistic and fun - showing that fiction really isn’t too far removed from fact.

Jarrod Black Guilty Party is the third in the series of Jarrod Black novels. The first two, Introducing Jarrod Black and Jarrod Black Hospital Pass, were published in 2019.


More Information

Format: Paperback
Published:  May 2020
ISBN: 978-0-6481333-6-0
Weight: 0.5kg
Size: 229mm x 152mm
Pages: 294
Imprint: Popcorn Press